Your amazing online presence is right this way.

Create your profile
Capture who you are, what you do, and where you're going. All in one place.

FEATURED CONTRIBUTOR

Join Marie TODAY LIVE for a webinar & get your questions answered

Viewing on Levo:

Only you can see this list

I have loved all the questions and excitement around B-School and I know many of you have signed up already – yay!!

If you are still asking, “Shall I do it this year?” I am excited to share with you that Marie is hosting FOUR LIVE webinars to help you answer this question and also share about the 5 Mistakes Even Smart Entrepreneurs Make-And How To Avoid Them.

The webinar is happening TODAY, February 22nd at 1 pm Eastern / 10 am Pacific and another one at 8 pm Eastern / 5 pm Pacific. She will also host it LIVE again on February 24th at 1 pm Eastern / 10 am Pacific and another one at 8 pm Eastern / 5 pm Pacific.

This webinar is brand new and it’s packed with mistakes, solutions, tactics and examples you can apply right away. Here’s what...

Continue reading on christinehassler.com

Make Levo Yours

Levo is the best place to contribute your inspirational thought leadership. Begin elevating the purposeful careers of our community by sharing your insights, data, and stories today.

APPLY TO BE A CONTRIBUTOR